Board of directors

The Board of Directors of the Home Owner's Association is composed of five resident members serving renewable one year terms.  The board meets monthly and as needed throughout the year to make decisions and address concerns relevant to the residents of Goose Lake Estates.  The board also collects HOA dues and pays bills on behalf of the association.

2022 Leadership Board

Mark Iverson, President

Dennis Peterson, treasurer


Kayla Felderman, secretary

Kathy Reynolds

Paulin Boronbossou